Here goes nothing!

Okay, I’m finally starting a blog. Why today? Because starting a blog is part of my New Year’s resolution, and because I am very busy today and have no time for such an endeavor. I have absolutely no idea what I’m doing and have had many offers to help with the process. However, I decided that crack of dawn today was the best time and place, so here I go. If you are a friend of mine who blogs, expect a plea for help in the near future. I can only assume that helping me mid-process will make it more difficult on all of us. You are welcome!

What will this blog be about? OMG – I really don’t know. Based on its title, it will probably have a lot to do with navigating the early years of parenting AGAIN. If you checked my teeny, tiny About Me section, you will see that I gave birth in each of the last three decades. My first son, J, was born in 1986. His brother, N, was born in 1992. Their sister, Ms. O, was born in 2008. Two kids in college and one prepping for preschool. That’s how I roll.

Now that you know how I roll – gotta go. I shall now hit Publish and hope for the best. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

